top of page
  • Writer's pictureal_alfii

Day 1 : departure

Updated: Aug 14, 2018

Hellooooooo dears !!!!

Yeaaay, today is such amazing day. even though i'm tired but it's all nothing compared to the excitement that i have. coordinator from Thepsatri Rajabhat University pick us up and buy us drink and lunch. I couldn't even sleep on the way to the Thepsatri campus. Arriving there, the host directly take us into their house or room. I mean i get a roommate, while two of my friend get a house family. So, each of us from Indonesia has to live separately. This is good, it means we couldn't use indonesian language a long day.


Because, this is my first time in Thailand, i feel like I'm coming to the drama. You know, I've been watching some of Thailand drama and movie. Then, once i got an environment like what i see in the drama it's unreal. But, i think I'll enjoy this situation.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page