top of page
  • Writer's pictureal_alfii

Day 29: Closing Ceremony


T______T ................................

Every story has to come an end. But i won't make mine end shortly. As you know, a month is too short for me to show every unique of me. Also, i think it's need at least two or three month for this program run perfectly. Actually, one month is already well. But, a month for me is not enough. First, i couldn't really understand well how does the curriculum being integrated in the class.


Before we join the closing ceremony, we have lunch together with the lecturers of English department. We have news that the president couldn't join us, because she has another agenda. But, she leaves message. She said, she is happy to have us through Sea-Teacher program.




We also have a little presentation as our last report. I feel touched and so emo. You know right, when you start to be comfort and then in a sudden you have to leave. T_______T

I'M SAD


I need to leave my roommate. She is crying. I might cry if we don't go to catch the flight schedule. I believe I'll have the chance to meet them all again. So, i tell myself "don't cry"


We arrive at the airport around 5 p.m.. We manage to meet the students from Thailand who also join Sea-teacher program and take a place in Solo.




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page