top of page
  • Writer's pictureal_alfii

Day 30: Take off

a hi hi hi hi.... a hi hi hi hi.....

if you ever watch bernard bear, i bet you will know the tune of my word above.


So, guys, my beloved readers...

I'm already at home tonight.. and feel so tired. You know, we start the flight enough early. Then, we need to transit first in Singapore. Then, Singapore to Jakarta. The last flight from Jakarta to Jogjakarta.


I even don't know when the plane is take off in the flight from Singapore to Jakarta. I directly fall asleep as soon as i sit on my seat.


Such a poor that we should go separately with diana from don mueang airport. Because our schedule aren't the same. She has to go back to Sulawesi. The three of us is from Jogjakarta. I feel sad for her. She couldn't have a friend to talk to in her way back.




I hope we will reunite someday. I'm a bit upset when i have my lunch in Changi airport. The auntie has a foul mouth. It's my first time so i don't know how to order the food. Then, she act like i'm such a burden. Isn't it wrong to yell to your customer, is it?

I use polite language, and say sorry first before asking her. If only i don't need to eat rice i won't bother to ask her. But, my stomach will screams to die if i don't eat rice at least once per day.


I think i will up side story from my experience that i forget to put it in my daily story. So, dear my Gorgeous readers, would you wait for my next post???

You have to say yes tho hahahhaha ^o^

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page