top of page
  • Writer's pictureal_alfii

Day 28: Recall the day

alohaaa... my lovely readers...

what should i do.....

what should i do.....


I don't wanna go back T_____T

I'm already used to the situation here

I'm gonna miss all of things that I've been through for a month.


So, we have to submit our report and presentation today. From 8 a.m. till 3 p.m. we make our report and then we want to cherish all memories we have since we came here. we start exploring campus. I know we should do it previously. I've done that. But, i want to just go around the campus and enjoy the moments. Especially the favorite spot that i used to be sat there for hours while observing students.




Then, around 6 p.m. my big mom take me and dyah for dinner. Tomorrow i had to go to the airport earlier. So, she wants to pamper us before we go back to Indonesia. oooh, i feel so lucky to have her around me. She is really royal to us. Also, she is such a talkative person. So it's fun to listen to her story. By the way, she is a traveler. If she has a long vacation, she will travel abroad. That's why she is open-minded person.




Let's meet on the next post. i'm sleepy my chinguuuu.......bye bye...

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page