top of page
  • Writer's pictureal_alfii

Day 27: Greeting Around

Yo readers......

aaaaah...it's almost a month since i came to Thailand. I never thought of before that i could come to this country.


Today it's the last day i have lunch in canteen i think. because tomorrow i have to prepared well my self-report and power point presentation. Wednesday will be the closing ceremony and i have to submit the requirement. Also, i have the chance to share my experience during my living in Thailand.


So, basically today i don't have job. After teaching performance, i always get comments and do evaluate right after. So, i meet students and teacher and people that i always meet them in the school. One of them is pee som and i say like thanks as the farewell greetings. Actually i don't like to be emotional. I believe that one day i could meet them again. So, i don't talking sad thing like goodbye to them. Then, i talk about almost all my feelings in the school to my mentor ajarn por. She is the best mentor. She likes to talk directly. I like the way of her giving me example on how to handle a noisy class. Also, she always care for my condition outside the school matters. She always have been caring me so much.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page