top of page
  • Writer's pictureal_alfii

Day 11: Feeding som som

Hiiii my lovely readers,

Since this is my second weekend here, I decided to not go anywhere today. Last weekend I’ve been walking around to temple and another historical site near train station. My roommate Mamuang and Poy went home yesterday in the afternoon. So, I move to Poy’s room. She leaves a message for me to take care of her fishes and its aquarium. Also I replace her to sleep in her bed. Hahaha…


We are really doing nothing today. I’m feeding som som. Som som is the fishes’ name. Actually not all of them are som som. Their name is based on their color. The pink one is called by som comhuu. The green one is called by som keeauw. Poy gave all of her stuff by som at the first name. So, basically I will just call them all som som family.





0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page