top of page
  • Writer's pictureal_alfii

Day 14: Bento

Last night we got a big meals. Poy cook for us because her friends also come to join us when dinner. Then, this morning i get bento which is a part of last night dinner. It's still good tho. Ah, what is it called in your language? i said bento for home cooking which i brought it as my lunch or dinner. I think the terms is from japan language. Sometimes i will said bento in my native language.


I think i get more comfort stay here. Since, i haven't encountered any big problem. ah, i have a little story. Once, i don't remember which day. I intend to buy Suki. Suki is a noodle where "kangkung", chicken, and some mushrooms is cooked together. But, i didn't ask first what soup that she used. Then, she realized that it made from pork. So, i feel sad. I am Moslem which we couldn't eat pork. She said is okay to leave the suki alone. She refused to accept our money. That's the end. I couldn't take the noodle and she didn't want us to pay.


I feel sorry for not giving her a warn at the first i said suki when ordering it.


okay peeps, next to the new story of my experience today. you know what? i feel like i'm writing in my diary for public haha.


Ajarn Por take me to her class in the afternoon. After checking my lesson plan, she ask me to hear the pronunciation of students in singing song. Each student has to sing in front of the class. But, they come to the class really late. So, i think i only hear 7 songs with two songs have been sung by pair of students.




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page