top of page
  • Writer's pictureal_alfii

Day 15: Royal Love Story

Updated: Sep 2, 2018

Oh my.......!!!!!!

yo, my dear readers, i couldn't believe it's already a half month since i come to Thailand. I will really miss this place.


you see, the turquoise one is a building of where dyah and poy stay. Next to it is my roommate place. Yup that one, a little bit orange with the red roofs. That's where i stayed.













I take this picture while watching the students do their task. So, haven't i told you that i always walk to my school. Because, it's near. It doesn't take time.


today's task for mattayom 1 is matching picture, then listening speaking activities.


There's a punishment for who don't bring the note book. She/he will stand up at the back while others do the task.


After joining this class, i don't directly come out. I still have another class to go, but we don't change the class. It is use the same room. So, while waiting the students to come in, i look at to some picture of queen. Then, ajarn por approach me and tell me the story of queen and king at the their youth.


I feel, oh my the love story of queen and king are so deep. I give my deep condolence for the king. If you don't know, they have a such a caring, wise, humble and lovable person as their king. it's so sad that he is passed away. I really feel sad to hear the story. I'm sorry that i don't know the name of the king. Because it's too long and poor my brain cell couldn't remember it. Now, the one who become the king is his son.


okay, So i will tell you just a part of their sweet love story. The king had studied in Switzerland. He met the queen there. The queen herself is a daughter of diplomat for Thailand in Switzerland. It's a hate at the first time and not love. The queen feel angry because she has to wait for the king to give respect ceremonial in such a long time. I'll still remember this part. I think I'll always remember. Once the western ask the king for not smile and then he said "My wife is my smile". As you can see, the king himself is seldom to smile widely. He only show a wise smile. But, you will see the queen's smile in her every occasion.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page