top of page
  • Writer's pictureal_alfii

Day 26: Sleeping princess


Yesterday is such a great day....!!!!!! i love exploring around without supervisor. That's time for me to apply my communication skill in social interaction. We all know how the real situation will have a great impact in building our soft skill and also give us an unforgettable experience.


Last night i come back to my room safely. Susu stay overnight in our room which is happens to be poy's room. Whenever our roomates, poy and mamuang need to leave us alone, i will stay in poy's room. it's more convenient to us. First because the place is nearer to the campus. Second is they don't need fingerprint checked to enter the place. It's only need the key to enter poy's room.


So, today i become a sleeping princess aurora. I don't go anywhere. Also my body sore because i fell twice yesterday. Susu leaves the room around 11 a.m. and poy comeback to the room around three p.m.


Feeding som som family becomes my routines now.

AAAAH...should i tell you that i ever have dinner with ajarn somsong???

It's really warm dinner. She and her husband giving me delicious food and also giving me a very warm welcome.



Also, ajarn somsong, iwill call her big mom now. She told me that in the past, Thai people traditinally will serve Tom Yum whenever they had a guest in their house. So Tom Yum was really means a lot. But, now when people becomes modern and everything has to change, it's a little of Thai people who still run this ceremony. I feel like oh my gosh, she and her husband still concern us as such important guest. I feel really touched. So big mom teach me how to cook tom yum in the first hand.





3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page