top of page
  • Writer's pictureal_alfii

Day 6: Meeting You! my future students

Updated: Aug 14, 2018

Yo peeps !!!

Aaaaaa, i feel nervous. It's not because i don't have enough preparations. I just feel that i couldn't talk much in Thai language and think how can i make them understand in English. So, today i meet ajarn por, my mentor in Satit Thepsatri. Ajarn means teacher for higher education. Meanwhile Satit Thepsatri is Demonstration school in English.


I feel too excited on talking with them that i almost slip-tongue. They are very kind and obedient in the class. I like the way that they're put their phone during the class. Feels like students give all the attention to the teacher.


I got fried chicken for my lunch. It is so Good. I like the taste of the soup. Maybe, because the taste is similar to the soup in Indonesia. Oh my, I miss my kitchen already. why? Because i left some ingredients before leaving to Thai. hope it will be stay well.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page